MMB Realty Group

OUR AGENTS

Get to know our team of educated agents ready to work for you!

Evetta Applewhite
Evetta Applewhite

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(716)-316-1141
eapplewhite@mmbhomesellers.com

Cassandra Bailey
Cassandra Bailey

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(716)-239-9972
cbailey@mmbhomesellers.com

Sharonnda Baxter
Sharonnda Baxter

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(716)-208-0316
sbaxter@mmbhomesellers.com

Rosalind Burgin
Rosalind Burgin

Licensed Real Estates Broker
(716)-818-7913
rburgin@mmbhomesellers.com

Roshelle Burgin
Roshelle Burgin

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(716) 534-8495
rlburgin@mmbhomesellers.com

Kendra Y. Campbell
Kendra Y. Campbell

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(716)-465-4460
kcampbell@mmbhomesellers.com

Lauren DiGiulio
Lauren DiGiulio

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(716)-235-3775
ldigiulio@mmbhomesellers.com

Zyris McCormick
Zyris McCormick

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(716)-308-4259
zmccormick@mmbhomesellers.com

Mia Mootry
Mia Mootry

Licensed Associate Broker
(716)-510-1478
mmootry@mmbhomesellers.com

Tamika Murphy
Tamika Murphy

Licensed Associate Broker
(716)-603-3428
tmurphy@mmbhomesellers.com

Marilyn Robinson
Marilyn Robinson

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(716)-908-0695
mrobinson@mmbhomesellers.com

Ebony J Thomas
Ebony J Thomas

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(716)-715-1337
ejt-byno@mmbhomesellers.com

Antoine Thompson
Antoine Thompson

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(716)-308-0945
antoinethompson@yahoo.com

Harold Weeks
Harold Weeks

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(716)-400-4007
hkweeks@mmbhomesellers.com

Ruby Williams
Ruby Williams

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(716)-868-9328
rwilliams@mmbomesellers.com

Averill Dove
Averill Dove

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(716)-474-6179
averill.dove@gmail.com

Compare Properties

Compare
You can only compare 4 properties, any new property added will replace the first one from the comparison.